Collective's compounded semaglutide is $76 a month all in with the $199 yearly membership averaged in: the $17 membership plus the medication. Checked October 12. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
Pros
- $59 a month for compounded semaglutide and $69 for tirzepatide, at any dose.
- HSA and FSA cards are accepted.
- A 21-day free trial before the membership is charged.
Cons
- The $199 membership is billed a year at a time and is not refunded once charged.
- Not available in six states, including California.
People who plan to stay on treatment for a year and want the lowest monthly cost.
People in Alabama, California, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi or Washington, and anyone who wants brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound.
What you pay
The $199 membership is billed once a year, after a 21-day free trial.
| Signup / one-time | None |
| Membership / subscription | $17/mo |
| Medication (same at every dose) | $59 to $69/mo |
| Insurance | Not needed, cash price only |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $76/mo |
We read collective.org on October 14, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
Tracking started Oct 12, price held at $76/mo. We check it every Monday. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Lock-in and how to cancel
- Yearly membership
The drug is billed month to month. The $199 membership is billed once a year after a 21-day free trial and renews each year. Cancel inside the trial and it is never charged. Once charged, it is not refunded.
Which drugs you can get
US pharmacies the company says are regulated and third-party tested. The pharmacy is not named on the public site. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Each branded GLP-1 is priced separately. The headline $59/mo plus $199/yr is the cheapest path; the others cost more.
- compounded semaglutide: $59/mo at any dose plus the $199/year membership spread over 12 months ($16.58), read 2026-10-14 on collective.org. low is the all-in figure, not the drug alone, so no floor claim can print $59 without the membership.
- compounded tirzepatide: $69/mo at any dose plus the $199/year membership spread over 12 months, read 2026-10-14 on collective.org.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- None offered
Compounded
- Injectable compounded semaglutide
- Injectable compounded tirzepatide
Other medications
- None offered
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Collective covers: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | 503A (state-licensed, patient-specific prescriptions) |
| Accreditation | States its partner pharmacies are third-party tested |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
| Source | Primary source → |
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: 3 days.
Visit type: Online health form reviewed by a licensed clinician.
What they ask for: Health history and weight.
Is Collective legit?
Yes. It is run by a company based in Houston, TX. Licensed US clinicians write the prescriptions.
Collective reviews
Collective holds a 4.7 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot from 63 reviews. GLP Chart scores it 7.3 out of 10. How we scored it.
Trustpilot reviewers rate it 4.7 out of 5, on 63 reviews.
What works
- The same price at every dose
- Unlimited messages with a clinician
- Cold-packed express shipping in the price
How we scored Collective
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
you can get
say
How this score was earned
- How clear the price is 8
- Source: collective.org, read from the published pricing page. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 7
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How fast you start 7
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What drugs you can get 5
- Source: the program's published medication list and sourcing statement. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What members say 9.4
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.7 out of 5. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →
Frequently asked questions
Is Collective a scam?
Is there a membership fee?
Does the price go up with the dose?
Can I use HSA or FSA?
Three programs to consider next
Partner programs pay us a commission if you sign up. We set the chart's scores and order before any affiliate link is added.
