Eden's compounded semaglutide is $99 a month all in, medication included and no membership. Checked October 29, 2026. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
Cash payers who want a low flat monthly price with no membership fee.
What you pay
Compounded semaglutide, the same price at every dose. Tirzepatide is $129/mo. No membership fee.
| Signup / one-time | None |
| Membership / subscription | None |
| Compounded semaglutide, any dose | $99/mothe price we rank on |
| Compounded tirzepatide, any dose | $129/mo |
| Insurance | Not needed, cash price only |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $99/mo |
We read eden.health on October 29, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
| Week | Price |
|---|---|
| May 25 | $209/mo |
| Jun 1 | $209/mo |
| Jun 8 | $209/mo |
| Jun 15 | $209/mo |
| Jun 22 | $209/mo |
| Jun 29 | $209/mo |
| Jul 6 | $209/mo |
| Jul 13 | $198/mo |
| Jul 20 | $198/mo |
| Jul 27 | $198/mo |
| Aug 3 | $198/mo |
| Aug 10 | $198/mo |
| Aug 17 | $198/mo |
| Aug 24 | $198/mo |
| Aug 31 | $198/mo |
| Sep 7 | $198/mo |
| Sep 14 | $198/mo |
| Sep 21 | $198/mo |
| Sep 28 | $198/mo |
| Oct 5 | $198/mo |
| Oct 12 | $198/mo |
| Oct 19 | $198/mo |
| Oct 26 | $198/mo |
| Nov 2 | $99/mo |
Headline maintenance price, checked every week. Tracking since May 2026, 24 checks so far. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Lock-in and how to cancel
Plans renew monthly with no long-term contract. Pause or cancel from the patient portal; an order already sent to the pharmacy may not be cancellable.
Which drugs you can get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from a US pharmacy network. Eden does not name the pharmacy.
Each drug is priced separately. The figures are monthly totals with all fees included.
- Compounded semaglutide: $99/mo.
- Compounded tirzepatide: $129/mo.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- None offered
Compounded
- Compounded semaglutide
- Compounded tirzepatide
Other medications
- Metformin
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Eden covers: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | 503A (state-licensed, patient-specific prescriptions) |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
Eden says only that its pharmacy is 'state-board-licensed'. It does not publish the pharmacy's name.
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: not published.
Visit type: Online intake with no live visit, then a clinician review.
What they ask for: Health questionnaire, photo ID, baseline weight. Labs not required pre-Rx..
Is Eden legit? FDA letters and public records
Eden reviews and legit check
| Check | What we found | Source and read date |
|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | 503A compounding Where it is compounded | Oct 29, 2026 |
| States served | All 50 states | Eden site, Nov 4, 2026 |
| Membership fee | None What you pay | Eden site, Oct 29, 2026 |
| Shipping | Included in the price | Eden site, Oct 29, 2026 |
| Cancel and refund | Plans renew monthly with no long-term contract. Pause or cancel from the patient portal; an order already sent to the pharmacy may not be cancellable. Lock-in and how to cancel | Oct 29, 2026 |
| Price history | $209 a month on May 25, 2026; $99 a month on Nov 2, 2026 | GLP Chart weekly price reads, Nov 2, 2026 |
Is Eden legit?
Yes. It is run by a company founded in 2022 and based in Miami, FL. Licensed clinicians write the prescriptions.
Eden reviews
Eden holds a 4.5 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot. GLP Chart scores it 7.8 out of 10. How we scored it.
Members mention the low flat price and fast shipping.
What works
- Low flat price
- Fast shipping
How we scored Eden
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
say
How this score was earned
- Price 6
- Source: eden.health/glp-1/affiliate, against the lowest drug price on our chart. Checked October 29, 2026.
- How clear the price is 9
- Source: eden.health/glp-1/affiliate. Checked October 29, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 7
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked October 29, 2026.
- How fast you start 8
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked October 29, 2026.
- What members say 9
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.5 out of 5. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →
Frequently asked questions
Is Eden a scam?
Which states does Eden serve?
What does Eden cost each month?
Is there a membership fee?
How do I cancel?
Compare total costs
| Program | First month | First 3 months | Membership or visit fee | Cancel terms | Check price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $99 | $297 | None | Month-to-month | Check price → | |
| $59 | $376 | $199 a year, in the three-month total | Yearly membership | Check price → | |
| $59 | $177 | None | Month-to-month | Check price → |
Two programs to consider next
Direct head-to-head comparisons
Read before you sign up
Ready to compare?
No insurance needed.
Compare all programs →Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.