The $297 at Henry Meds holds at every published dose of the compounded semaglutide shot, and it is the whole monthly cost: no membership fee and no shipping charge. Checked September 14. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
Pros
- Henry publishes its prices. The compounded semaglutide shot is $297 a month at every dose.
- Month to month. You cancel from your own dashboard and nobody phones to keep you.
- Two days on average to a first prescription, from a form a clinician reviews.
- No signup fee, no membership, and no labs before your prescription.
- Members say the clinicians write back quickly.
Cons
- Compounded only. There is no route to branded Wegovy or Zepbound.
- The $179 tier buys drops or tablets you hold under your tongue, not the injection.
- Refunds cover only what has not shipped.
- You cannot sign up if you live in Louisiana or Mississippi.
People who want flat-rate compounded semaglutide and nothing to sign.
People who want branded Wegovy or Zepbound on a health plan, or a hands-on coaching program.
What you pay
The compounded semaglutide shot is $297 a month at every dose, billed month to month. Pay 6 months up front and it drops to $247 a month. Pay 12 months up front and it is $197. The one you hold under your tongue is $179 a month. There is no membership fee.
| Signup / one-time | None |
| Membership / subscription | None |
| Medication (same at every dose) | $297/mo |
| 12-month plan, paid up front | $197/mo |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $297/mo |
We read henrymeds.com on September 19, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
$297/mo, held flat across 2 weekly checks since May 2026. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Lock-in and how to cancel
- Cancel anytime
Cancel from your own dashboard any time before the next refill ships. Nobody phones to keep you, and there is no fee. You get money back only for what has not shipped.
Which drugs you can get
Sourced through partner 503A compounding pharmacies in the US under personalization-claim exceptions after the 2025 FDA shortage delisting. No branded Novo Nordisk or Eli Lilly stock.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- None offered
Compounded
- Compounded semaglutide
- Compounded tirzepatide
Other medications
- Metformin
- Bupropion-naltrexone
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Henry Meds covers: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | Not specified |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: 2 days.
Visit type: Asynchronous intake form reviewed by a clinician.
What they ask for: Health history questionnaire, weight, BMI, photo ID. No labs required pre-Rx..
Is Henry Meds legit?
Yes. It is run by a company founded in 2021 and based in Las Vegas, NV. Licensed US clinicians write the prescriptions.
Henry Meds reviews
Henry Meds holds a 4.5 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot. GLP Chart scores it 8.0 out of 10. How we scored it.
Reddit and Trustpilot are net-positive on Henry, treated as the default flat-rate compounded option.
What works
- Fast shipping
- Predictable flat pricing
- Easy cancellation
- Responsive clinician messaging
What to watch
- Support runs through chat messages.
- Occasional pharmacy backorders
How we scored Henry Meds
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
you can get
say
How this score was earned
- How clear the price is 8/10
- Source: henrymeds.com/legal/programs. Checked September 14, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 9/10
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked September 14, 2026.
- How fast you start 8/10
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked September 14, 2026.
- What drugs you can get 6/10
- Source: the program's published medication list and sourcing statement. Checked September 14, 2026.
- What members say 9/10
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.5 out of 5. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →