Ivim Health's compounded semaglutide is $140 a month all in with $75 monthly membership: the $75 membership plus the medication. Checked November 2, 2026. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
People who want weekly dose check-ins and a care team inside one membership.
What you pay
Compounded semaglutide from $65/mo plus the $75/mo membership. Tirzepatide from $117/mo plus the membership.
| Signup / one-time | None |
| Membership / subscription | $75/mo |
| Medication (varies by drug) | $65 to $117/mo |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $140/mo |
We read ivimhealth.com on November 2, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
| Week | Price |
|---|---|
| May 25 | $200/mo |
| Jun 1 | $200/mo |
| Jun 8 | $200/mo |
| Jun 15 | $200/mo |
| Jun 22 | $200/mo |
| Jun 29 | $200/mo |
| Jul 6 | $200/mo |
| Jul 13 | $200/mo |
| Jul 20 | $200/mo |
| Jul 27 | $200/mo |
| Aug 3 | $200/mo |
| Aug 10 | $175/mo |
| Aug 17 | $175/mo |
| Aug 24 | $175/mo |
| Aug 31 | $175/mo |
| Sep 7 | $200/mo |
| Sep 14 | $200/mo |
| Sep 21 | $200/mo |
| Sep 28 | $200/mo |
| Oct 5 | $200/mo |
| Oct 12 | $200/mo |
| Oct 19 | $200/mo |
| Oct 26 | $200/mo |
| Nov 2 | $140/mo |
Headline maintenance price, checked every week. Tracking since May 2026, 24 checks so far. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Lock-in and how to cancel
The membership renews monthly and must run the length of your clinical program. Canceling takes effect at the end of the billing period and ends future prescriptions.
How to cancel: The membership renews monthly and you cancel online. It must run the length of your clinical program, and canceling ends future prescriptions.
Which drugs you can get
Branded routed through retail pharmacies on insurance or cash. Compounded sourced through partner 503A pharmacies under personalization claims.
Each drug is priced separately. The figures are monthly totals with all fees included.
- Compounded semaglutide: $140/mo.
- Compounded tirzepatide: $192/mo.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- Wegovy
- Zepbound
- Mounjaro
- Ozempic
Compounded
- Compounded semaglutide
- Compounded tirzepatide
Other medications
- Metformin
- Phentermine
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Ivim Health covers: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | Not specified |
| Accreditation | States 'USP/PCAB-compliant' |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
| Source | Primary source → |
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: 3 days.
Visit type: Live video visit with nurse practitioner or physician.
What they ask for: Medical history, baseline labs (Ivim can order), short video visit, weight check..
Ivim Health reviews and legit check
| Check | What we found | Source and read date |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | 4.9 out of 5 from 40,022 reviews, covering all of Ivim Health Quotes and themes | Trustpilot, Nov 4, 2026 |
| LegitScript | Its site shows a LegitScript certification seal | LegitScript checker, Nov 4, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not specified compounding Where it is compounded | Ivim Health site, Nov 2, 2026 |
| States served | 48 of 50 states; not Louisiana, Mississippi | Ivim Health site, Nov 2, 2026 |
| Membership fee | $75/mo What you pay | Ivim Health site, Nov 2, 2026 |
| Time to a prescription | About 3 days, as the program states How it starts | Ivim Health site, Nov 2, 2026 |
| Cancel and refund | The membership renews monthly and you cancel online. It must run the length of your clinical program, and canceling ends future prescriptions. Lock-in and how to cancel | Nov 2, 2026 |
| Price history | $200 a month on May 25, 2026; $140 a month on Nov 2, 2026 | GLP Chart weekly price reads, Nov 2, 2026 |
Is Ivim Health legit?
Yes. It is run by a company founded in 2020 and based in Bentonville, AR. Licensed clinicians write the prescriptions.
Ivim Health reviews
Ivim Health holds a 4.9 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot from 40,022 reviews. GLP Chart scores it 7.6 out of 10. How we scored it.
Treated as a credible mid-tier choice. Buyers who do the math on the 6-month bundle stay; those expecting Henry-style simplicity get frustrated by prepay terms.
What works
- Branded option available
- Bundle pricing competitive
- Clinic and telehealth hybrid
- Quick titration support
What readers say about Ivim Health
Ratings from outside review sites, read Nov 4, 2026. Each links to its source. Every program side by side.
- Trustpilot: 4.9 out of 5 from 40,022 reviews, covering all of Ivim Health. Ivim Health on Trustpilot
How we scored Ivim Health
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
say
How this score was earned
- Price 9.1
- Source: ivimhealth.com/glp1idwt, against the lowest drug price on our chart. Checked November 2, 2026.
- How clear the price is 6
- Source: ivimhealth.com/glp1idwt, read from the published pricing page. Checked November 2, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 6
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked November 2, 2026.
- How fast you start 7
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked November 2, 2026.
- What members say 9.8
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.9 out of 5. Checked November 4, 2026. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →
Frequently asked questions
Is Ivim Health a scam?
How much does Ivim Health cost per month?
Is Ivim Health LegitScript certified?
Which states does Ivim Health serve?
Can I get branded Wegovy or Zepbound through Ivim?
What happens if I cancel?
Compare total costs
| Program | First month | First 3 months | Membership or visit fee | Cancel terms | Check price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $140 | $420 | $75 a month, in the total | Month-to-month | Check price → | |
| $59 | $376 | $199 a year, in the three-month total | Yearly membership | Check price → | |
| $59 | $177 | None | Month-to-month | Check price → |
Two programs to consider next
Read before you sign up
Ready to compare?
No insurance needed.
Compare all programs →Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.