Hone Health's liraglutide is $315 a month all in: the $155 membership plus the medication. Checked October 12. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
Pros
- Blood draws at home are part of the normal labs.
- The $155/mo Premium membership buys full labs and doctor visits, not just the drug.
- Members speak well of the support.
- Cancel any time. There is no year to sign up for.
Cons
- Hone sells hormone therapy and other peptides alongside the GLP-1.
- It costs more in total than programs that sell a GLP-1 for cash and nothing else.
- The brand is built for men.
- The GLP-1 Hone fills is compounded liraglutide. A Zepbound script is bought from LillyDirect at Lilly's price, not Hone's.
Men who want hormone work and weight loss together. People who want blood drawn at home and wider metabolic plans, beyond standard obesity care.
People who want deep obesity care, women's needs, or the cheapest cash route.
What you pay
The $155/mo Premium membership is the cheapest tier that can write for a GLP-1. Basic at $25/mo and Plus at $135/mo both leave weight care out. Liraglutide is $160/mo on top. A one-off blood draw costs $65 to start.
| Signup / one-time | $65 |
| Membership / subscription | $155/mo |
| Medication (varies by dose) | $160 to $449/mo |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $315/mo |
We read honehealth.com on October 10, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
| Week | Price |
|---|---|
| May 25 | $185/mo |
| Jun 1 | $185/mo |
| Jun 8 | $185/mo |
| Jun 15 | $185/mo |
| Jun 22 | $185/mo |
| Jun 29 | $185/mo |
| Jul 6 | $185/mo |
| Jul 13 | $185/mo |
| Jul 20 | $315/mo |
| Jul 27 | $315/mo |
| Aug 3 | $315/mo |
| Aug 10 | $315/mo |
| Aug 17 | $315/mo |
| Aug 24 | $315/mo |
| Aug 31 | $315/mo |
| Sep 7 | $315/mo |
| Sep 14 | $315/mo |
| Sep 21 | $315/mo |
| Sep 28 | $315/mo |
| Oct 5 | $315/mo |
| Oct 12 | $315/mo |
Headline maintenance price, checked every Monday. Tracking since May 2026, 21 checks so far. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Also sells peptides
Sermorelin: injection $330/mo. $175 medication plus the $155 Premium membership. A $65 lab test to start.
Check price →NAD+: injection $224/mo. $199 medication plus the $25 Basic membership. A $65 lab test to start.
Check price →The Pep Chart, our sister site, ranks peptide prices by program, cheapest first.
Lock-in and how to cancel
- Cancel anytime
The Premium membership runs month to month with no term. Weight care needs that tier; Basic and Plus do not carry it.
How to cancel: Month to month, cancel any time, with no year to sign up for. You need a blood draw to start, at about $65.
Which drugs you can get
Compounded liraglutide from a named 503A pharmacy partner is the headline route. Branded Zepbound is prescribed by Hone but purchased through LillyDirect via Gifthealth, so its price is Lilly's, not Hone's. Includes testosterone where indicated.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- Zepbound (via LillyDirect)
Compounded
- Compounded liraglutide
Other medications
- Testosterone
- Other off-label peptides
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Hone Health covers: Zepbound.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | Not specified |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
Hone Health refers publicly to a 'network of partner pharmacies' without naming any.
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: 7 days.
Visit type: Video visit + at-home blood draw.
What they ask for: Lab work, medical history, ID.
Is Hone Health legit?
Yes. Licensed US clinicians write the prescriptions.
Hone Health reviews
Hone Health holds a 4.8 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot. GLP Chart scores it 6.9 out of 10. How we scored it.
Men's-focused metabolic platform with positive feedback on the integrated hormone+weight model.
What works
- At-home blood draws
- Integrated testosterone + GLP-1 model
- Strong customer support
What to watch
- Pricier than cash-pay-only GLP-1 programs
How we scored Hone Health
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
you can get
say
How this score was earned
- How clear the price is 4
- Source: honehealth.com, read from the published pricing page. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 7
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How fast you start 7
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What drugs you can get 7
- Source: the program's published medication list and sourcing statement. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What members say 9.6
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.8 out of 5. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →
Frequently asked questions
Is Hone Health a scam?
Is Hone women-friendly?
Three programs to consider next
Partner programs pay us a commission if you sign up. We set the chart's scores and order before any affiliate link is added.
