Lemonaid Health's compounded semaglutide is $348 a month all in: the $49 membership plus the medication. Checked October 12. We log every price change on this page.
Verdict
Pros
- One login for a GLP-1 plus hair loss, blood pressure and STI testing.
- The microdose runs $248/mo in total: $199 for the drug plus the $49 membership.
- Members say support writes back quickly.
Cons
- Month to month it is $348 in total. The cheaper $298 needs a 3-month plan for the drug.
- A $49/mo platform fee sits on top of what the drug costs.
- Branded Wegovy is $1,599/mo and Ozempic $1,199/mo, cash only.
- Lemonaid treats many conditions. Weight care is one service among them.
People who already use Lemonaid for something else, or who want one platform for several long-term drugs plus a GLP-1.
People who want deep obesity care, a hard prior authorization fought for them, or the lowest cash price.
What you pay
$348/mo is the cheapest route you can start on with nothing committed: the $49/mo membership plus $299 for the compounded semaglutide, both billed month to month. Buy the drug on the 3-month plan and it is $249/mo, so $298 in total. The microdose is $199/mo, or $248 in total. Lemonaid takes no insurance.
| Signup / one-time | None |
| Membership / subscription | $49/mo |
| Medication (varies by drug) | $199 to $299/mo |
| What you pay a month, everything in | $348/mo |
We read lemonaidhealth.com on October 10, 2026.
Price since we started tracking
| Week | Price |
|---|---|
| May 25 | $298/mo |
| Jun 1 | $298/mo |
| Jun 8 | $298/mo |
| Jun 15 | $298/mo |
| Jun 22 | $298/mo |
| Jun 29 | $298/mo |
| Jul 6 | $298/mo |
| Jul 13 | $298/mo |
| Jul 20 | $298/mo |
| Jul 27 | $298/mo |
| Aug 3 | $298/mo |
| Aug 10 | $298/mo |
| Aug 17 | $298/mo |
| Aug 24 | $298/mo |
| Aug 31 | $298/mo |
| Sep 7 | $348/mo |
| Sep 14 | $348/mo |
| Sep 21 | $348/mo |
| Sep 28 | $348/mo |
| Oct 5 | $348/mo |
| Oct 12 | $348/mo |
Headline maintenance price, checked every Monday. Tracking since May 2026, 21 checks so far. See the full price tracker.
The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.
Lock-in and how to cancel
- Cancel anytime
No minimum term. The membership is billed each month, and the drug is billed month to month at $299. The $249 rate needs a 3-month plan, and compounded tirzepatide carries a 6-month rate at $229.
How to cancel: Stop the refills and you are done. There is no exit fee. It takes no insurance, only HSA and FSA cards.
Which drugs you can get
Compounded semaglutide comes from a partner compounding pharmacy. Branded Wegovy and Ozempic are billed separately, cash-pay. Zepbound vials come through LillyDirect at Lilly's price.
A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.
FDA-approved branded
- Wegovy
Compounded
- Compounded semaglutide
- Compounded tirzepatide
Other medications
- None offered
Read the buyer's guide for the medications Lemonaid Health covers: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.
Where it's compounded
| Pharmacy | Not publicly disclosed |
| Regulatory model | 503B (FDA-registered outsourcing facility, batch production) |
| Disclosure | Not publicly disclosed |
For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.
How long it takes to start
Days to your first prescription: 3 days.
Visit type: Asynchronous medical review with optional video follow-up.
What they ask for: Medical history, ID, height/weight, current medication list.
Is Lemonaid Health legit?
Yes. Licensed US clinicians write the prescriptions.
Lemonaid Health reviews
Lemonaid Health holds a 4.4 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot. GLP Chart scores it 7.2 out of 10. How we scored it.
Members appreciate the multi-condition platform and the responsive customer support.
What works
- Single platform for GLP-1 plus other chronic-condition prescriptions
- Responsive customer service
- Clear published pricing with no surprise upgrades
How we scored Lemonaid Health
Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.
the price is
it is to cancel
you start
you can get
say
How this score was earned
- How clear the price is 6
- Source: lemonaidhealth.com/services/weight-loss, read from the published pricing page. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How easy it is to cancel 7
- Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked October 12, 2026.
- How fast you start 7
- Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What drugs you can get 7
- Source: the program's published medication list and sourcing statement. Checked October 12, 2026.
- What members say 8.8
- Source: Trustpilot, 4.4 out of 5. See the profile.
Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →
Frequently asked questions
Is Lemonaid Health a scam?
Is Lemonaid the same as 23andMe?
Can I use Lemonaid for both Wegovy and hair loss medication?
Three programs to consider next
Partner programs pay us a commission if you sign up. We set the chart's scores and order before any affiliate link is added.
