Prices verified October 12, 2026
SnagRx logo

SnagRx reviews: price, lock-in and our score

Pricing and lock-in verified against the program's published pricing on October 12. How we verify →

SnagRx costs $99/mo all-in, checked October 12, 2026. It scores 7.1 out of 10. Cancel any time, no lock-in.

Compounded semaglutide for $99 a month, the same at every dose.
GLP CHART SCORE
7.1
OUT OF 10

SnagRx's compounded semaglutide is $99 a month all in, medication included and no membership. Checked October 12. We log every price change on this page.

Verdict

SnagRx charges $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, billed monthly with nothing owed up front. Paying a year ahead cuts semaglutide to $69 a month.

Pros

  • $99 a month for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly.
  • The price stays the same as the dose goes up.
  • No membership fee.

Cons

  • Not available in Louisiana. In Nebraska you must be 19 or older.
Best for

People who want a low monthly price with no membership and nothing paid up front.

Not for

People in Louisiana, and anyone who wants brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound.

What you pay

No membership. Shipping is free.

Cash price starts at $99/mo The medication is in that price.
Signup / one-timeNone
Membership / subscriptionNone
Medication (same at every dose)$99 to $149/mo
InsuranceNot needed, cash price only
What you pay a month, everything in$99/mo

We read snagrx.com on October 14, 2026.

Price since we started tracking

Tracking started Oct 12, price held at $99/mo. We check it every Monday. See the full price tracker.

The GLP-1 cost guide has what every other path costs.

Lock-in and how to cancel

  • Cancel anytime

The monthly plan bills each month. Cancel any time.

Which drugs you can get

Licensed US compounding pharmacies. The pharmacy is not named on the public site. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Price by medication

Each branded GLP-1 is priced separately. The headline $99/mo is the cheapest path; the others cost more.

  • compounded semaglutide: Monthly $99 at every dose, read 2026-10-14 on snagrx.com and in its Terms. Prepaid: 3-month $89/mo ($267), 6-month $79/mo ($474), 12-month $69/mo ($828).
  • compounded tirzepatide: Monthly $149 at every dose, read 2026-10-14 on snagrx.com and in its Terms. Prepaid: 3-month $139/mo ($417), 6-month $129/mo ($774), 12-month $119/mo ($1,428).
About compounded GLP-1 in 2026.

A compounded GLP-1 is made by a licensed compounding pharmacy to a prescription; the FDA does not review it for safety, effectiveness or quality, and its formulation, including the salt form, can differ from the approved drug. Confirm the active ingredient and the pharmacy with the prescriber. What compounded means, in full.

FDA-approved branded

  • None offered

Compounded

  • Injectable compounded semaglutide
  • Injectable compounded tirzepatide

Other medications

  • None offered

The drug comparison table covers semaglutide vs tirzepatide on cost, side effects, and clinical evidence side by side.

Where it's compounded

PharmacyNot publicly disclosed
Regulatory model503A (state-licensed, patient-specific prescriptions)
DisclosureNot publicly disclosed
SourcePrimary source →

For background on 503A vs 503B regulation and how to vet a compounding pharmacy, see Which pharmacy compounds your GLP-1, and why it matters.

How long it takes to start

Days to your first prescription: 1 day.
Visit type: Online health form reviewed by a licensed provider.
What they ask for: Health history and weight.

Is SnagRx legit?

Yes. Licensed US clinicians write the prescriptions.

SnagRx reviews

SnagRx holds a 3.3 out of 5 rating on Trustpilot from 9 reviews. GLP Chart scores it 7.1 out of 10. How we scored it.

Trustpilot reviewers rate it 3.3 out of 5, on 9 reviews.

What works

  • One price at every dose
  • No membership fee
  • Free shipping

How we scored SnagRx

Five parts, ten points each. The score is the average.

9
How clear
the price is
8
How easy
it is to cancel
7
How fast
you start
5
What drugs
you can get
6.6
What members
say

How this score was earned

How clear the price is 9
Source: snagrx.com/compounded-semaglutide-injection-one-month-supply, read from the published pricing page. Checked October 12, 2026.
How easy it is to cancel 8
Source: the program's published cancellation and refill terms. Checked October 12, 2026.
How fast you start 7
Source: the published intake and consultation pages. Checked October 12, 2026.
What drugs you can get 5
Source: the program's published medication list and sourcing statement. Checked October 12, 2026.
What members say 6.6
Source: Trustpilot, 3.3 out of 5. See the profile.

Read how we check a price and keep the receipt →

Ready to start with SnagRx?Check price →

Frequently asked questions

Is SnagRx a scam?
No. We found no evidence that SnagRx is a scam. It is a functioning telehealth program with real medication and a published cancellation policy.
Does the price go up with the dose?
No. SnagRx charges $99 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide at every dose.
Is there a membership fee?
No. SnagRx says there is no membership and no hidden fees.
Is there a cheaper plan?
Yes, if you pay ahead. Semaglutide is $69 a month on a 12-month plan, billed $828 up front.

Three programs to consider next

Partner programs pay us a commission if you sign up. We set the chart's scores and order before any affiliate link is added.

See the full chart →

Read before you sign up

Why you can trust GLP Chart. Same scoring framework applied to every program. No paid placements. We never remove unfavorable information at an advertiser's request. Pricing is pulled from each program's public-facing page every Monday.